Skip Navigation
Hooks ISD Board of Trustees

Hooks Independent School District is directed by a Board of Trustees composed of seven district residents elected at large to three year rotating terms. 

The Board meets in the Board Room at the Administration Building on the fourth Monday of each month. Meetings are open to the public.

Board Member History - 2009 to current
Board Member History - prior to 2009

2019-2020 Board of Trustees
Arthur Harpold Board Member
Jim Whisenhunt Board Secretary
Nancy Reiter Board Member
Jeff Whitten     Board Member
Darren Godfrey Board Member
Brandon Grant    Board Vice-President
Scot Duncan Board President

Jeff Whitten
Member - Place 5

Brandon Grant
Vice President - Place 4

Jim Whisenhunt
Secretary - Place 3

Scot Duncan
President - Place 1

Arthur Harpold
Member - Place 2

Nancy Reiter
Member - Place 6

Darren Godfrey
Member - Place 7

Copyright ©Hooks Independent School District 2019

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM